Home Pix -  Pantula Rama Pix - Malladi Bros Pix - 2010 Navaratri Pix - Carnatica Bros

News | Org


Pix -  Pantula Rama
Pix - Malladi Bros
Pix - 2010 Navaratri
Pix - Carnatica Bros


Recent Announcements

bulletCheck all the email announcements archive on our Facebook page:
bullet https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000898341583


GLAC Organization

Executive Committee
Mr Sankar Krishnan President
Director of Strategy, Logistics
Dr Kalyan Ramamurthy Vice President,
Director of Fund Development
Mr Sriram Ganapathy General Secretary
Director of Communications
Ms Charulatha Shankar Treasurer
Director of Event Management
Planning Committee
Ms Ganga Rajkumar Director, Marketing and Cultural Affairs
Mr Sivaram Muthusubramaniyan Director, Technical Program Development
Ms Nagu Lakshmanan Director, Community Outreach
Mr Ramamoorthy Director, Corporate Affairs
Advisory Committee
Mr B.N. Sudindranath
Mr Srinath Bramadesam
Ms Padma Kuppa


Past Presidents of GLAC:

Dr K K Venkat  
Dr Rangaswamy  
Mr B N Sudindranath  


The Sarovar Teams from the past..

Sriram Ganapathy ; B.N. Sudindranath ; Dr. Kalyan Ramamurthy ; Sankar Krishnan; Sivaram Muthusubramaniyan
Charulatha Shankar ; Padma Kuppa


(L to R) Sankar Krishnan ; B.N. Sudindranath ; Sriram Ganapathy ; Lalitha Ravichandran ; Sivaram Muthusubramaniyan ; Charulatha Shankar ; Srinath Bramadesam ; Dr. Kalyan Ramamurthy


Find us on Facebook

Please join the GLAC Group on your Facebook profile to get up-to-the-minute updates on GLAC Events. 

Please check out the photos of our events on our Facebook page.



Our Sponsors / Partners Click here if you would like your company logo here.




Home | TOC | Blog | Contact Us